The Pegasus Enchantment (Complete Series)


Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Muse Happens Patron Level ($10) or Muse Happens Patron Plus Level ($20)!

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Sonia Morales thought she’d never have more than her small plot of land and the honor of being a caretaker to a small herd of magical equines. The storm that knocked down the animal’s shelter also created havoc in her life, because she’s charged with helping the youngest pegasus fly. Can a former concert pianist with rheumatoid arthritis help a pegasus filly with PTSD overcome her fears? And if they do so, can they be the duo with the strength to lead the new Pegasus Academy?

The goal of the Pegasus Academy is to help recreate the mage-magical equine bond that’s been lost, and not everyone is happy about this change. Local troublemakers aren’t helping either, and when the magical and mundane forces join together to stop the academy, it’s going to take all of Sonia’s skills, because a very special herd of magical equines is counting on her to save them and the academy.

This title contains all four books in the Pegasus Enchantment series.

Additional information


eBook, Hardcover, Paperback


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Billing details

Your order

Cart Subtotal $0.00
Order Total $0.00

Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Yes I'd like to receive email updates and special offers!